• Chair

Wang, Sijing (Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

  • Co-Chairs

Ansari, Farhad (University of Illinois at Chicago, USA)
Thévenaz, Luc (École Polytechnique Federale of Lausanne, Swiss)

  • Members

Bao, Xiaoyi (Canada)
Chen, Yong (China)
Chen, Yunming (China)
Chen, Zuyu (China)
Cui, Peng (China)
Du, Yanliang (China)
Gong, Xiaonan (China)
He, Manchao (China)
Lai, Yuanming (China)
Lopez-Higuera, Jose M. (Spain)
Mufti, Aftab (Canada)
Ou, Jinping (China)
Peng, Suping (China)
Qian, Qihu (China)
Soga, Kenichi (USA)
Song, Zhenqi (China)
Spencer, Billie F.  (USA)
Wang, Fuming (China)
Zimmie, Thomas F. (USA)

The tentative members of advisory committee are listed here. The final list will be updated soon.